Portal Forum General Other Sports U.S. & International Soccer Reply To: U.S. & International Soccer

#159689 Quote
College Hockey AddictCollege Hockey Addict
  • Posts: 303
Up
0
Down
::

I don’t the penalty call. The ref was in the perfect spot saw the play live called no penalty then checks the play on VAR which clearly shows the US defender touched the ball (which I thought makes it no penalty)? Qatar player misses the penalty so I guess it doesn’t matter but I am still confused on the rule/call.